CTE Staff

endorsements

BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY ENDORSEMENT:



alejandro Mrs. Veronica Alejandro veronica.alejandro@laferiaisd.org Information Technology


cecilio Mr. Cecilio Cavazos, Jr.  cecilio.cavazosjr.@laferiaisd.org Finance

marcie Mrs. Maricela Castillo-Muniz maricela.castillo-muniz@laferiaisd.org Business Mgmt. & Administration

alt Mr. David Chairez  david.chairez@laferiaisd.org Information Technology

diego Mr. Diego Ramirez diego.ramirez@laferiaisd.org Hospitality and Tourism

rudy Mr. Rudolf Reyes rudolf.reyes@laferiaisd.org Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources


robert Mr. Robert Salazar robert.salazar@laferiaisd.org Ag & Construction

vincent Mr. Vincent Schoenmakers vincent.schoenmakers@laferiaisd.org Information Technology

susie Mrs. Susana Villalon susana.villalon@laferiaisd.org Dept. Chair-Business Mgmt & Admin.


PUBLIC SERVICES ENDORSEMENT


sanchez Mr. Joe Sanchez joe.sanchez@laferiaisd.org Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security


becky Mrs. Rebecca Cavazos rebecca.cavazos@laferiaisd.org Health Science

jackie Mrs. Jaclyn Perez jaclyn.perez@laferiaisd.org Health Science

carlos Mr. Carlos Romero carlos.romero@laferiaisd.org Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security


SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING, & MATH ENDORSEMENT

montemayor Mr. Joel Montemayor joel.montemayor@laferiaisd.org STEM






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.