Counselors Page

Counseling Title

Mrs. Norma Becerra, Alpha A-Go


norma.becerra@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8383 Office


***
Anna Zambrano, Alpha Gr -O

anna.zambrano@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8387 Office


***
Mrs. Veronica Gonzalez, Alpha P-Z
veronica gonzalez
veronica.gonzalez3@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8385 Office


***
Marissa Zambrano, Gear Up Coordinator
marissa.zambrano@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8399

Mrs. Haydee Larraga- Rodriguez, Director of Guidance & Counseling
haydee.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

Cassandra Zuvieta, Director of Ca
reer & Technology
 cassandra.zuvieta@laferiaisd.org


paw print banner

community service
Utilize the following form to document your hours:
community service form.pdf

La Feria High School
Course Selection

LFHS Choice Cards
9th Grade
10th Grade
11th Grade
12th Grade


................................................
ENDORSEMENT VIDEO

..................................................

Google Classroom Codes

.....................................................

College & Military Recruitment 
Virtual Presentations


1. Contact your counselor.  

2. College recruiter or Military branch recruiter will be contacted to set a date and time for a virtual meeting(s).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.